December 15, 2016

Legal notice

LEGAL NOTICE

 

Operating company of the website www.eventscreator.fr

 

Legal name: SAS Events' Creator with a capital of €5,000

Headquarters: 5 the birdsong - 78360 Montesson Street

RCS Versailles: 822 702 866

Publication Director: Alexandra Cavaco de Carvalho | + 33 (0) 1 30 15 78 76 | communication@eventscreator.fr

 

Copyright and right of reproduction

Throughout this site is the responsibility of the French and international legislation on the law of copyright and intellectual property. All rights of reproduction are reserved, including iconographic and photographic representations.  The reproduction of all or part of this site on a medium whatsoever, is forbidden unless express authorization of the owner of the website.

 

Personal information

Information collected from individuals through the information form may not be used for commercial use or for any canvassing. However, as required by the Act No. 7817 of 6 January 1978, we inform you that your answers are optional, that your failure to answer will result in no particular consequence. The information sent is intended for Events' Creator that will process your requests for information. You have a total right of access, of modification, correction and deletion to the personal information about you.

To exercise this right, please write to:

Events' Creator

5 Street in the song of the birds

78360 Montesson

communication@eventscreator.fr

 

Site content

Events' Creator reserves the right to modify, update, correct or delete all or part of the content of the site and these terms of use at any time and without notice. Events' Creator cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision, updating or completeness of the information made available on this site. As a result, Events' Creator accepts no liability for any inaccuracies, inaccuracies, or omissions on the information available on this site.

 

Intellectual property

Any representation or reproduction, even partial, which may be made of the site or the elements without the prior written consent of society Events' Creator, is illegal and may constitute an act of infringement involving the infringer's criminal and civil responsibilities.

 

Accommodation

OVH SAS - 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix. 04.72.53.66.66 | support@OVH.com | www.ovh.com

15 décembre 2016

Mentions Légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES

 

Société exploitante du site www.eventscreator.fr

 

Dénomination sociale : SAS Events’ Creator au capital de 5 000 €

Siège social : 5 Rue du Chant des Oiseaux – 78360 Montesson

RCS Versailles : 822 702 866

Directeur de la publication : Alexandra Cavaco de Carvalho | +33 (0)1 30 15 78 76 | communication@eventscreator.fr

 

Droits d’auteur et droit de reproduction

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit  d’auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y  compris les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.  La reproduction de  tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu’il soit, est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du responsable du site.

 

Informations nominatives

Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais du formulaire d’information ne sauraient être utilisées à usage commercial ou pour un quelconque démarchage. Toutefois, tel que l’exige la loi n° 78­17 du 6 janvier 1978, nous vous informons que vos réponses sont facultatives, que votre défaut de réponse n’entraînera aucune conséquence particulière. Les informations envoyées sont destinées à Events’ Creator qui traitera vos demandes d’informations. Vous avez un droit total d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression aux informations nominatives vous concernant.

Pour l’exercer, adressez­-vous à :

Events’ Creator

5 Rue du Chant des Oiseaux

78360 Montesson

communication@eventscreator.fr

 

Contenu du site

Events’ Creator se réserve le droit de modifier, mettre à jour, corriger ou supprimer tout ou partie du contenu du site ainsi que des présentes conditions d’utilisation à tout moment et sans préavis. Events’ Creator ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision, l’actualisation ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site. En conséquence, Events’ Creator décline toute responsabilité pour les éventuelles imprécisions, inexactitudes ou omissions portant sur des informations disponibles sur ce site.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Toute représentation ou reproduction, même partielle, qui pourrait être faite du site ou des éléments le composant sans le consentement préalable et écrit de la société Events’ Creator, est illicite et susceptible de constituer un acte de contrefaçon engageant les responsabilités civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

 

Hébergement

SAS OVH – 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix | 04.72.53.66.66 | support@ovh.com | www.ovh.com