February 8, 2018

Terms

General Sales CONDITIONS

 

 Preamble

 EVENTS' CREATOR whose head office is located 5 rue of the singing of the birds, 78360 Montesson, registered in the registry of commerce of Versailles under the number 822 702 866, was for activity, private or professional events.

Activities of organization and planning of events, EVENTS' CREATOR offers anyone wishing to organize an event (hereinafter "customer"), the services of its employees, subcontractors, partners, traders, artists, tentistes or other... It ensures the smooth running demonstrations, professionalism of the partners, ensures the negotiations but cannot in any case be held responsible for acts of force majeure arise, which would be independent of his will and commitments with them.

 The Client expressed interested by this offer of services, delegates to EVENTS' CREATOR, the responsibility of the Organization of the event, with the signing of the General conditions of sale and the quote which worth mandate.

The client then has a period of 7 (seven) days, beyond which these terms are intended to define their rights and obligations.

 

ARTICLE 1 - APPLICATION OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

 The General conditions of sale apply to all of the benefits and services performed by EVENTS' CREATOR. They are addressed to the customer at the same time as the employment contract. If the schedules to the performance of the service described in the future contract. In case of contradiction between the Special Conditions contained in the estimate signed by the Client and those contained in these terms and conditions, the provisions of the quote are only applicable.

 

ARTICLE 2 - QUOTE

 Any intervention of EVENTS' CREATOR is being estimated, detailed and personalized quote given or sent to the customer by e-mail. This quote has the designation and type of benefits determined from the demand expressed by the customer as well as the terms and costs are related.

 

ARTICLE 3 - TERM OF OFFICE

 The Client delegates to EVENTS' CREATOR, who accepts responsibility for the Organization of the event, or service corresponding to the present stage, to the criteria that will be described in the said contract. event organization contract "or other titled.

 The mandate is given for the duration of studies and realisation complete event (return and including rendering).

No service, no provision of EVENTS' CREATOR will be achieved without quotes and conditions signed on behalf of the client.

 

ARTICLE 4 - OBLIGATIONS OF EVENTS' CREATOR

 Duration of the mandate, EVENTS' CREATOR agrees to search for and implement all of the components as defined in the contract.

 EVENTS' CREATOR makes a first date free of any financial commitment from the customer. During this first meeting, a contact is made to list the reception parameters contemplated by the Client. The obligations of EVENTS' CREATOR with respect to the criteria can be redefined if a more precise specifications is established and accepted by the parties.

 EVENTS' CREATOR will keep informed the customer of the evolution of his file and provide the descriptions of selected benefits.

 EVENTS' CREATOR agrees to not disclose the information provided by the customer who will be held confidential.

 Any information collected as part of the specifications may be disclosed to business partners of EVENTS' CREATOR that will be held to the same rules of confidentiality.

 

ARTICLE 5 - OBLIGATIONS OF THE CUSTOMER

 The customer agrees to not to hide EVENTS' CREATOR or its stakeholders, concealment, which would be likely to delay, obstruct, upset and disrupt the project or its realization. The customer shall ensure access to information including EVENTS' CREATOR would need.

 The customer undertakes to respect and to accomplish the specific conditions of such (s) or such (s) speaker (s) selected (s), and in particular to pay any bond or security which may be necessary before the perfect settlement of all amounts due.

 The customer agrees to not to intervene directly or indirectly and any way whatsoever (Oral, written, telephone, including telematics), before, during and after the event, suppliers, contractors, artists, staff and employees of EVENTS' CREATOR.

 

ARTICLE 6 - FINANCIAL TERMS

 Rates or other communications are not a commitment from firm prices. These are likely to be variations depending on the benefits and services, technical conditions, conditions and places of achievements. The regulations are to label the SAS EVENTS agenda ' CREATOR. A deposit of 80% of the total amount will be charged at the signing of the employment contract and the balance will be paid 15 days before the event. Failing payment of the deposit on the date set, EVENTS' CREATOR reserves the right to consider that the reservation has been cancelled, a compensation of 10% of the price will be had by the customer, although this limits a superior compensation by the competent court.

 The final bill will consider posted payments and any changes made in writing, that occurred after the signing.

According to article L 441-6, al. 8 of the commercial code amended by Act 2008-776 of August 4, 2008: in the event of late payment, late fees, calculated on the basis of the amount of the Bill and the number of days in arrears, equal to three times the legal interest rate (3 times) will be applied, plus eventually the costs incurred in respect of the recovery of the remaining amount due (DP10).

 

Fees:

 EVENTS' CREATOR will receive as part of his performance, intervention fees defined in the quote. This rate is valid only for a project located within a radius of 100 km from the headquarters of the company. As part of a delivery outside this geography, travel and possibly accommodation costs will be charged in addition. They are flat, but are likely to be increased according to the workload induced by the change in the specifications. The customer remains however the right to accept or not the proposals of EVENTS' CREATOR. It can accept the State, ask any changes subject to deadlines allowing the realization of the event, or simply refuse the whole project without having to specify the reasons. In the latter case, the customer would immediately release EVENTS' CREATOR from any obligation towards him, and could claim, as a result, any refund whether all or part of the payments and fees paid.

The quote is charged €300 HT, except if applicable, if the customer accepts the contract, they will then be deducted from the final invoice.

 

Payments on account:

 If the customer waives all or part of the project, the amounts paid to EVENTS' CREATOR and its partners are forfeited and are therefore non-refundable.

 

ARTICLE 7 - RESPONSIBILITIES

 The customer is responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, that he even or participants could cause during the event (flights, degradation, breakage of the material at his disposal).

 EVENTS' CREATOR accepts no liability for the damage (theft, damage,...) of any kind whatsoever affecting the assets of any kind (personal effects, materials...) made by the customer or belonging to the participants, regardless of the place where the goods are stored (parking, lounges...).

 EVENTS' CREATOR will be relieved of any liability for accidents, the day of the event, either at the place of the event, during activities (team building, incentive). Each participant is responsible for his actions.

 EVENTS' CREATOR will be relieved of any obligations in case of force majeure or fortuitous event would occur (strike, fire, water... damage including).

Any EVENTS' CREATOR cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damages related to the performance of the (a) service (s) provided (s) by (s) provider (s) (s) concerned, which is (are) only (s) responsible (s) with respect to the Client.

Similarly in the case of musical performances, the customer agrees to take over music rights and contact the SACEM in its region.

 The customer represents and warrants having full legal capacity allowing him to engage in under the contract and that he holds a valid liability insurance. For this purpose the customer agrees to give and give its insurers and/or any applicable, attending any recourse against EVENTS' CREATOR in the event of any of these aforementioned events.

 

ARTICLE 8 - Insurance and cancellations

 EVENTS' CREATOR strongly advises the customer to get closer to his broker/agent or insurer in order to study with him the validity of its liability insurance and the insurance potential complementary about the event.

 If the customer were to make directly or indirectly or have made the event that would have been defined in a quote or directed by VENTS directly or indirectly ' CREATOR less than two years after the achievement of the quote or the realization of the event, an amount equal to 50% of the plagiarized project would be due to EVENTS' CREATOR.

Cancellation on the part of the customer : in case of cancellation, refusal or cancellation on the part of the client, EVENTS' CREATOR will be released from any obligation to the Client and it cannot claim the postponement of the event to another date, or the reimbursement of the sums already paid or retained by EVENTS' CREATOR irreducible contractual termination compensation.

In case of cancellation 7 days from the date of delivery, the full amount is due.

Cancellation of EVENTS' CREATOR : in case of cancellation by VENTS ' CREATOR of one or several services to be carried out (s) to his Client, the Agency presents a professional civil liability insurance.  In any case she cannot be held responsible for the breach of its obligations in the event of major forces defined by the civil code, and especially in the case of total or partial strike, flood, fire, computer failure, traffic accidents, human accidents, bad weather, revolts, demonstrations including...

 

ARTICLE 9 - CONFIDENTIALITY

 EVENTS CREATOR and the Client undertake to maintain the confidentiality of all the information contained in the documents transmitted orally or by.

 

ARTICLE 10 - RIGHTS HAS THE IMAGE

 The customer expressly authorizes EVENTS' CREATOR, and all his successors:

Fix, reproduce, disseminate and exploit his image, in all or in part, in unlimited number, free of charge, worldwide, in all formats, in color or in black and white, on all media known current or future, and by all means current or future, including on all EVENTS antennas ' CREATOR on all audiovisual services and all services online on all networks.

To disseminate its image with the logo of EVENTS' CREATOR.

 As a result, the Client guarantees EVENTS' CREATOR against any recourse or action that might form the physical or legal persons who consider themselves to have rights any to assert on the use of his image which would be likely to oppose their dissemination.

 The customer acknowledges already be informed and accept that the decision to exploit his image will be left to the discretion of EVENTS' CREATOR. EVENTS' CREATOR takes toward her and as such no commitment to operating in all or part of the recorded images.

 This authorization is granted for a period of ten (10) years from the signing of this agreement, renewable by mutual agreement of the parties, formalized in writing, and shall continue to apply in case of change of his current marital status.

EVENTS' CREATOR confirms that regardless of usage, the kind or the importance of broadcasting, the fixed remuneration of benefits is set at ZERO (0) euros.

 

ARTICLE 11: CLAIMS

 Any dispute or claim may be taken into account only if it is made in writing and addressed to EVENTS' CREATOR, within a maximum of eight (8) days after the end of the event.

  

ARTICLE 12 - LITIGATION

In case of dispute, the assignment of jurisdiction is made to the courts of Paris. The law applicable to the contractual relationship is exclusively French law.

8 février 2018

cgv

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTES

 

 PRÉAMBULE

 EVENTS’ CREATOR dont le siège social est situé 5 rue du Chant des Oiseaux, 78360 Montesson, immatriculée au registre du commerce de Versailles sous le numéro 822 702 866, a pour activité, l’organisation d’évènements privés ou professionnels.

Dans le cadre de ses activités d’organisation et de planification des évènements, EVENTS’ CREATOR propose à toute personne souhaitant organiser un évènement (ci après « le Client »), les services de ses employés, sous traitants, partenaires traiteurs, artistes, tentistes ou autres… Elle s’assure du bon déroulement des manifestations, du professionnalisme des partenaires, assure les négociations mais ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable de faits de force majeure qui surviendraient et seraient indépendants de sa volonté et des engagements avec eux.

 Le Client, s’étant déclaré intéressé par cette  offre de services, délègue à EVENTS’ CREATOR, la responsabilité de l’organisation de l’évènement, par la signature des conditions générales de vente et du devis qui valent MANDAT.

Le client dispose alors d’un délai de 7 jours (sept), au delà duquel les présentes conditions générales sont destinées à définir leurs droits et obligations réciproques.

 

ARTICLE 1 – APPLICATION DES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

 Les conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toutes les prestations et services effectués par EVENTS’ CREATOR. Elles sont adressées au client en même temps que le contrat d’engagement. Le cas  échéant les Annexes nécessaires à la réalisation de la prestation décrite dans le futur contrat. En cas de contradiction entre les Conditions Particulières figurant au devis signé par le Client et celles figurant aux présentes Conditions Générales, les dispositions du devis sont seules applicables.

 

ARTICLE 2 – DEVIS

 Toute intervention de EVENTS’ CREATOR fait l’objet d’un devis estimatif, détaillé et personnalisé remis ou envoyé par e-mail au Client. Ce devis comporte la désignation et le type de prestations déterminé à partir de la demande exprimée par le Client ainsi que les modalités et coûts y afférents.

 

ARTICLE 3 – MANDAT

 Le Client délègue à EVENTS’ CREATOR, qui accepte la responsabilité de l’organisation de l’événement, ou service,  correspondant, au stade du présent, aux critères qui seront décrits dans le contrat dit « contrat d’organisation d’événement » ou autre intitulé.

 Le mandat est donné pour la durée d’études et de réalisation complète de l’évènement (retour et rendu compris).

Aucun service, aucune prestation de EVENTS’ CREATOR ne sera réalisé sans devis et conditions signés de la part du client.

 

ARTICLE 4 – OBLIGATIONS DE EVENTS’ CREATOR

 Pendant la durée du mandat, EVENTS’ CREATOR s’engage à rechercher et mettre en œuvre tous les composants tels que définis dans le contrat.

 EVENTS’ CREATOR réalise un premier rendez-vous libre de tout engagement financier du Client. Lors de ce premier rendez-vous, un contact est établi permettant de lister les paramètres de réception envisagés par le Client. Les obligations de EVENTS’ CREATOR quant au respect des critères pourront être redéfinies si un cahier des charges plus précis est établi et accepté par les parties.

 EVENTS’ CREATOR tiendra informé le Client de l’évolution de son dossier et lui fournira les descriptifs des prestations sélectionnées.

 EVENTS’ CREATOR s’engage à ne pas divulguer les informations fournies par le Client qui seront tenues pour confidentielles.

 Toute information recueillie dans le cadre de l’établissement du cahier des charges pourra être communiquée aux partenaires commerciaux de EVENTS’ CREATOR qui seront tenus aux mêmes règles de confidentialité.

 

ARTICLE 5 – OBLIGATIONS DU CLIENT

 Le Client s’engage à ne pas dissimuler à EVENTS’ CREATOR ou ses intervenants, dissimulation qui serait de nature à retarder, entraver, contrarier, désorganiser le projet ou sa réalisation. Le Client fera en sorte de faciliter l’accès aux informations dont EVENTS’ CREATOR aurait besoin.

 Le Client s’oblige à respecter et à accomplir les conditions particulières de tel(s) ou tel(s) intervenant(s) sélectionné(s) et en particulier à régler tout cautionnement ou garantie qui s’avérerait nécessaire avant le parfait règlement de l’intégralité des sommes dues.

 Le Client s’engage à ne pas intervenir directement ou indirectement et quelque façon que ce soit (Oral, écrite, téléphonique, télématique notamment), avant, pendant et après l’événement, auprès des fournisseurs, sous-traitants, artistes, personnels et collaborateurs de EVENTS’ CREATOR.

 

ARTICLE 6 – CONDITIONS FINANCIERES

 Les communications de tarifs ou autres, ne sont pas un engagement de prix fermes. Ceux-ci étant susceptibles de variations suivant les prestations et services désirés, des conditions techniques, les conditions et les lieux de réalisations. Les règlements sont à libeller à l’ordre de la SAS EVENTS’ CREATOR. Un acompte de 80% du montant total TTC sera facturé à la signature du contrat d’engagement et le solde sera à régler 15 jours avant la prestation. A défaut de non-paiement de l’acompte à la date fixée, EVENTS’ CREATOR se réserve le droit de considérer que la réservation a été résiliée, Une indemnisation à hauteur de 10% du prix TTC sera alors dû par le Client, sans que cela limite une indemnisation supérieure par la juridiction compétente.

 La facture finale tiendra compte des versements comptabilisés et des éventuelles modifications effectuées par écrit, survenus après la signature.

Selon l’article L 441-6, al. 8 du code du commerce modifié par la loi 2008-776 du 4 août 2008: En cas de retard de paiement, des pénalités de retard, calculées sur la base du montant TTC de la facture et le nombre de jours de retard, égales à trois fois (3 fois) le taux d’intérêt légal seront appliquées, majorées éventuellement des frais engagés au titre du recouvrement de la créance restant due (DP10).

 

Honoraires :

 EVENTS’ CREATOR percevra au titre de sa prestation, des honoraires d’intervention définis dans le devis. Ce tarif est valable uniquement pour un projet se situant dans un rayon de 100 km du siège de l’entreprise. Dans le cadre d’une prestation en dehors de cette géographie, des frais de déplacement et éventuellement d’hébergement seront facturés en sus. Ils sont forfaitaires mais sont susceptibles d’être augmentés selon la charge de travail induite par la modification du cahier des charges. Le client reste cependant en droit d’accepter ou non les propositions de EVENTS’ CREATOR. Il peut les accepter en l’état, en demander toute modification sous réserve des délais autorisant la réalisation de l’événement, ou tout simplement refuser l’ensemble du projet sans avoir à en préciser les motifs. Dans ce dernier cas, le client dégagerait immédiatement EVENTS’ CREATOR de toute obligation envers lui et ne pourrait prétendre, de ce fait, à quelque remboursement que ce soit de tout ou partie des acomptes et honoraires versées.

Le devis est facturé 300 € HT, sauf cas échant, si le client accepte le contrat, ils seront alors déduits de la facture définitive.

 

Acomptes :

 Si le client renonce à l’ensemble du projet ou en partie, les sommes versées à EVENTS’ CREATOR et ses partenaires restent acquises et sont donc non remboursables.

 

ARTICLE 7 – RESPONSABILITES

 Le client est responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect, que lui même ou les participants pourraient causer au cours de la manifestation (vols, dégradations, casse du matériel mis à sa disposition).

 EVENTS’ CREATOR décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages (vols, dégradations…) de quelque nature que ce soit affectant les biens de toute nature (effets personnels, matériels…) apportés par le client ou appartenant aux participants, quelque soit l’endroit où les biens sont entreposés (parking, salons…).

 EVENTS’ CREATOR sera dégagé de toute responsabilité pour les accidents de personne, le jour de l’événement que ce soit sur le lieu de l’événement, lors d’activités (team building, incentive). Chaque participant est responsable de ses agissements.

 EVENTS’ CREATOR sera dégagé de toute obligation au cas où un évènement de force majeure ou fortuit surviendrait (grève, incendie, dégâts des eaux… notamment).

En aucun cas EVENTS’ CREATOR ne peut être tenue pour responsable des préjudices directs ou indirects liés à l’exécution de la (des) prestation (s) fournie (s) par le(s) prestataire(s) concerné(s), lequel est (sont) seul(s) responsable(s) vis à vis du Client.

De même en cas de prestations musicales, le client s’engage à prendre à sa charge les droits musicaux et à contacter la SACEM de sa région.

 Le client déclare et garantit avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s’engager au titre du contrat et qu’il est titulaire d’une assurance de responsabilité civile en cours de validité. A cet effet le  client s’engage à renoncer et à faire renoncer ses assureurs et/ou  tout participant le cas  échéant, à tout recours à l’encontre de EVENTS’ CREATOR en cas de survenance de quelconque de ces évènements précités.

 

ARTICLE 8 – ASSURANCES et ANNULATIONS

 EVENTS’ CREATOR conseille vivement au Client de se rapprocher de son courtier/agent et/ou assureur afin d’étudier avec lui la validité de son assurance responsabilité civile et la souscription éventuelle d’une assurance complémentaire concernant l’évènement.

 Si le Client venait à réaliser directement ou indirectement ou faire réaliser directement ou indirectement l’événement qui aurait été défini dans un devis et/ou réalisé par EVENTS’ CREATOR moins de deux ans après la réalisation du devis ou la réalisation de l’événement, une somme égale à 50% du projet plagié serait due à EVENTS’ CREATOR.

Annulation du fait du Client : en cas de désistement, refus, ou annulation de la part du client, EVENTS’ CREATOR sera libérée de toute obligation envers le Client et celui-ci ne pourra prétendre ni au report de l’évènement à une autre date, ni au remboursement des sommes déjà versées et conservées par EVENTS’ CREATOR à titre d’indemnité de résiliation contractuelle irréductible.

En cas d’annulation à 7 jours de la date de prestation, la totalité des sommes est dues.

Annulation du fait de EVENTS’ CREATOR : en cas d’annulation par EVENTS’ CREATOR d’une ou de plusieurs prestations devant être effectuée(s) à son Client, l’agence présente une assurance responsabilité civile professionnelle.  En tout état de cause, elle ne saurait être tenue responsable de l’inexécution de ses obligations en cas de forces majeures définies par le code civil et notamment en cas de grève totale ou partielle, inondation, incendie, panne informatique, accidents de circulation, accidents humains, intempéries, révoltes, manifestations notamment…

 

ARTICLE 9    – CLAUSE DE CONFIDENTIALITE

 EVENTS CREATOR et le Client s’engagent à conserver le caractère confidentiel de toutes les informations contenues dans les documents transmis oralement ou manuscritement.

 

ARTICLE 10  – DROITS A L’IMAGE

 Le Client autorise expressément EVENTS’ CREATOR, et tous ses ayants-droit :

A fixer, reproduire, diffuser et exploiter son image, en tout ou partie, en nombre illimité, à titre gracieux, dans le monde entier, en tous formats, en couleurs et/ou en noir et blanc, sur tous supports connus actuels ou à venir, et par tous moyens actuels ou à venir, notamment sur toutes les antennes de EVENTS’ CREATOR sur tous services audiovisuels et tous services en ligne sur tous réseaux.

A diffuser son image avec le logo de EVENTS’ CREATOR.

 En conséquence, le Client garantit EVENTS’ CREATOR contre tout recours et/ou action que pourrait former les personnes physiques ou morales qui estimeraient avoir des droits quelconques à faire valoir sur l’utilisation de son image qui serait susceptible de s’opposer à leur diffusion.

 Le Client reconnaît d’ores et déjà être informé et accepter que la décision d’exploiter ou non son image sera laissée à la discrétion de EVENTS’ CREATOR. EVENTS’ CREATOR ne prend à son égard et à ce titre aucun engagement d’exploitation en tout ou partie des images enregistrées.

 Cette autorisation est accordée pour une durée de dix (10) ans à compter de la signature des présentes, renouvelable par accord mutuel des parties, formalisée par écrit, et restera valable en cas de changement de son état civil actuel.

EVENTS’ CREATOR confirme que quel que soit l’utilisation, le genre ou l’importance de la diffusion, la rémunération forfaitaire des prestations est fixée à ZERO (0) euros.

 

ARTICLE 11 – RECLAMATIONS

 Toute contestation ou réclamation ne pourra être prise en considération que si elle est formulée par écrit et adressée à EVENTS’ CREATOR, dans un délai de huit (8) jours maximum après la fin de la manifestation.

  

ARTICLE 12 – LITIGE

En cas de litige, l’attribution de compétence est faite auprès des tribunaux de Paris. La loi applicable aux relations contractuelles est la loi Française exclusivement.